3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (899 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Types
zh: 樣式

en: Project saved.
zh: 專案已儲存。

en: Project updated.
zh: 項目已更新。

en: No tags found.
zh: 找不到標籤。

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Search Project Tags
zh: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Update Project Tag
zh: 更新專案標籤

en: Project Tag
zh: 專案標籤

en: Edit Project
zh: 編輯專案

en: All Projects
zh: 所有專案

en: Portfolio
zh: 產品組合

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

en: search everything
zh: 搜尋一切

en: loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

en: Leave a reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Posted by
zh: 發文者為

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾

en: Customize your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh: 在不修改佈景主題的情況下自訂網站的 CSS。

en: Accelerate your site by loading images from the WordPress.com CDN.
zh: 從 WordPress.com CDN 載入圖片，以加快你的網站速度。

en: Share new posts on social media networks automatically.
zh: 在社交媒體網路上自動分享新文章。

en: Monitor your stats with clear, concise reports and no additional load on your server.
zh: 透過清楚簡潔的報告監控你的統計資料，而且不對伺服器造成額外負載。

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: and
zh: 與

en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Popular
zh: 熱門

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Developers
zh: 開發人員

en: Mobile
zh: 行動

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Post by %s.
zh: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Older %s
zh: 較舊的 %s

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要更新
    
    按確定以更新你的文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章。

en: Top Posts
zh: 熱門文章

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh: WordPress.com 雲端為你的 WordPress 網站帶來更強大的功能。Jetpack 可以連接你的網站到 WordPress.com 帳戶，即可體驗強大功能。

en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Automattic
zh: Automattic 公司

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Top Searches
zh: 熱門關鍵字

en: Write a Comment...
zh: 發表迴響…

en: Allow applications to securely access your content through the cloud.
zh: 允許應用程式通過雲端，安全地訪問你文章的內容。

en: Loading Comments...
zh: 載入迴響中...

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh: 目前無法取得你的統計資料，請重新整理這個頁面並且再試一次。假如錯誤仍然存在，請<a href="%1$s">聯絡客服</a>。在回報中，請包含下列資訊。

en: Beautiful Math
zh: 美麗的數學式

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Simple, concise site stats with no additional load on your server.
zh: 簡單，簡潔的網站流量數計統計。不會造成伺服器上的額外負載。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表迴響。

en: Follow Blog
zh: 追蹤部落格

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表迴響。

en: Follow Comments
zh: 追蹤迴響

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh: 請提供你的姓名才可發表迴響。

en: Follower Settings
zh: 追蹤設定

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh: 抱歉，但你發表迴響時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Blog follow email text
zh: 追蹤部落格文章的電子郵件文字

en: Your comment was approved.
zh: 你的迴響已核准。

en: Comment follow email text
zh: 追蹤迴響的電子郵件文字

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh: 你的迴響正在審核中。

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或迴響的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Camera
zh: 照相機

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示<em>「追蹤迴響」</em>選項

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快門速度

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh: 這些設定能修改從你的部落格傳送到追踪者的電子郵件內容。

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Commenting as %s
zh: %s 的迴響

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格的一篇文章時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了此部落格的文章。這意味著當有新文章發表時，你將會收到一封 email 通知。
    
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的 [ 確認 ]。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: %s (Required)
zh: %s (必要)

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的一篇文章。這意味著當有新迴響發表時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的『確認』。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh: 用電子郵件通知我後續的迴響。

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh: 遺失附件 ID

en: Monitor
zh: 監控

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh: 隨機數驗證失敗。

en: Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)
zh: 部落格訂閱 (Jetpack)

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click activate to start subscribing.
zh: 只是發送一封電子郵件，以確認你的訂閱。請現在找到的這封郵件，並點擊啟用開始訂閱。

en: Missing target post ID.
zh: 遺失文章 ID

en: Sharing Settings
zh: 分享設定

en: The email you entered was invalid, please check and try again.
zh: 你輸入的電子郵件是無效的，請檢查並再試一次。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh: 沒有迴響文字被送出。

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: You have already subscribed to this site, please check your inbox.
zh: 你已經訂閱此網站，請檢查你的收件箱。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh: 此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: There was an error when subscribing, please try again.
zh: 當訂閱時出現錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Please provide your name.
zh: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Please provide an email address.
zh: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Disconnect
zh: 關閉連結

en: Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh: 點擊訂閱，利用電子郵件接收新文章與通知。

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Enable carousel
zh: 開啟輪播功能

en: Need help?
zh: 需要說明嗎？

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: Widget title:
zh: 側邊欄標題:

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: %s has been successfully disconnected.
zh: %s 已經成功取消連結。

en: Metadata
zh: 主數據資料

en: Subscribe Button:
zh: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片  (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 數據資料。

en: Results:
zh: 結果：

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh[0]: 顯示訂閱的用戶數?

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片定位資訊。

en: on Google+
zh: 在 Google+

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳至：

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Back to Top &uarr;
zh: 回到頂端 &uarr;

en: White
zh: 白

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: Search Everything
zh: 搜尋一切

en: Tag name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Available Modules:
zh: 允許的模組：

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh: 滑鼠移置Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: Active
zh: 執行套用

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Inactive
zh: 不啟用

en: Light
zh: 淡色系

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: %s has been activated.
zh: %s 已經啟用。

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: To infinity and beyond
zh: 外部無限滾動

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh: %s 已經停用。

en: Transparent
zh: 透明的

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: Jetpack Comments
zh: Jetpack 評論

en: Scroll Infinitely
zh: 無限滾動

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: Greeting Text
zh: 問候語

en: (Shows %s posts on each load)
zh: (每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章)

en: Error Details: %s
zh: 錯誤詳細信息：

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: %s Error
zh: %s 錯誤

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: Adjust your Jetpack Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh: 使用一個巧妙的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的 Jetpack 評論功能格式。

en: Scroll back to top
zh: 滾動返回頁首

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh: 此影片的目的是給成熟的觀眾。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh: 樣版: %1$s.

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh: 請確認你的生日。

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Track each Infinite Scroll post load as a page view in Google Analytics
zh: 在 Google Analytics 網頁檢視中追蹤每一次無限滾動所載入的文章 PV 數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh: 你沒有足夠的 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">權限</a> 觀看這影片。使用免費軟體與升級

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: By checking the box above, each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll will be recorded as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh: 透過無限滾動，檢查上面方框中每一篇新文章載入時，在 Google Analytics 記錄一次網頁檢視。

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh: 觀看 %s

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能發表評論。

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: this video
zh: 這影片

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Likes
zh: 讚

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh: JavaScript 要求使用 %s

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh: 這影片需要 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> 才能撥放。

en: Invalid security token.
zh: 無效的安全碼。

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh: 啟用電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Loading video...
zh: 載入影像中...

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh: 送出評論%s

en: More information
zh: 更多訊息

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: Add a custom form
zh: 新增一個自定義格式

en: Regenerate Address
zh: 重新產生地址

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: Add Contact Form
zh: 新增聯絡表單

en: Disable Post By Email
zh: 關閉電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: A known issue.
zh: 一個已知的問題。

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: A theme conflict.
zh: 佈景主題衝突。

en: Messages
zh: 回應

en: Show buttons on
zh: 顯示按鈕在

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法重新產生啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能，請稍後再試一次。

en: Connected WordPress.com Blog
zh: 與 WordPress.com 部落格連結

en: From
zh: 由

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法停用透過電子郵件地址發表文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 設定值已經儲存

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Sharing Buttons
zh: 分享按鈕

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: Restore
zh: 回存前版本

en: Allow users to access my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取自己的影片

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除本項目

en: Like
zh: 喜歡

en: Allow users to access and edit my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取、修改自己的影片

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh: 請詳細描述你所遇到的問題。

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Mark this message as spam
zh: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Allow users to upload videos
zh: 允許使用者上傳影片

en: Let us know your name.
zh: 讓我們知道你的名字。

en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在連結「宣傳」功能時發生了一個問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: Use a valid email address.
zh: 使用有效的電子郵件

en: Error code: %s
zh: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: Debug Info
zh: 除錯資訊

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: Jetpack weekly
zh: Jetpack 每週

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: View Mobile Site
zh: 觀看手機版網站

en: Publicize to my %s:
zh: 宣傳我的 %s:

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Facebook Wall
zh: Facebook 塗鴉牆

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: No
zh: 否

en: Facebook Page
zh: Facebook 專頁

en: Connected
zh: 已連結

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: Tumblr blog
zh: Tumblr 部落格

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search Feedback
zh: 搜尋反饋意見

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: No feedback found
zh: 找不到反饋意見

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論分頁導航

en: You have successfully connected your blog with your %s account.
zh: 你已經成功使用你的 %s 帳號連結你的部落格。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 較早的評論

en: Sites
zh: 網誌

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: Message Sent
zh: 意見發送

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s 的固定網址

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh: 你可以讓連結只能自己使用或讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用。共享連結將被標示為「共享」。

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Upload a Video
zh: 上傳一部影片

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Shared
zh: 已分享

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入影片

en: All posts
zh: 所有文章

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此圖片藝廊包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 相片</a>。

en: Connect
zh: 連結

en: Ogg File URL
zh: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh: 社群

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh: %1$s 側邊欄

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh: 在連結 %s 時發生了一個問題，請停用連結並再試一次。

en: Rating
zh: 評分

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: WordPress.com Stats
zh: WordPress.com 狀態

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Submit &#187;
zh: 送出 &#187;

en: Publicize:
zh: 宣傳：

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Video Preview:
zh: 影片預覽：

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh: 開發者

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Custom Message:
zh: 自訂訊息︰

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh: 行動

en: go back
zh: 返回

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章分頁導航

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: %1$s = form field label, %2$s = form field value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Not Connected
zh: 未連結

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: Time:
zh: 時間.

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Connect to
zh: 連結到

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址:

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: One New Jetpack Module | %s New Jetpack Modules
zh[0]: 一個新的 Jetpack 模組

en: Contact Form URL:
zh: 聯絡表單的 URL:

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 個人出版平台

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的使用  %s

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh: characters

en: Daily archives
zh: 每日彙整

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

en: Related posts
zh: 相關文章

en: Monthly archives
zh: 月份文章彙整

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: Yearly archives
zh: 每年彙整

en: Jetpack Module Options
zh: Jetpack 模組設定

en: %s is required
zh: 需要 %s

en: Front page
zh: 首頁頁面

en: <strong>To Activate/Deactivate a Module</strong> - Click on Learn More. An Activate or Deactivate button will now appear next to the Learn More button. Click the Activate/Deactivate button.
zh: <strong>要 啟用/停用 一個模組</strong> - 點擊「更多資訊」。「啟用」或「停用」按鈕將會在點擊後出現於「更多資訊」按鈕後面。

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主要側邊欄

en: Posts page
zh: 文章列表頁面

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: 404 error page
zh: 404 錯誤頁面

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh: Jetpack 常見問題

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳到主內容區

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Jetpack Support
zh: Jetpack 幫助

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh: Email 信箱

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="返回 %2$s" rel="gallery">返回藝廊</a></span>

en: Post type:
zh: 文章類型：

en: Overview
zh: 概述

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh: 網址

en: Modules
zh: 功能模組

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Comment/Response" field in contact form builder]
en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh: 新欄位

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 較舊

en: Shared Post
zh: 分享這文章

en: Find the component you want to manage
zh: 尋找你想要管理的元件

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh: 較新 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh: 停用 CSS 與 JS

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Click on Learn More
zh: 點擊此處了解更多

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Pingback:
zh: 引用通告：

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: An Activate or Deactivate button will appear
zh: 啟用或停用，按鈕將會出現

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh: 第一選項

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Share this:
zh: 分享此文：

en: If additional settings are available, a link to them will appear
zh: 如果有附加設定的情況下，將會出現其鏈結

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Dismiss this notice and deactivate Jetpack.
zh: 取消此通知，並停用 Jetpack。

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Share
zh: 共享

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 連結 WordPress.com

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh: 移動

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Learn More
zh: 瞭解更多

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Page %s
zh: %s 頁

en: This post has been shared!
zh: 文章已經分享!

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh: <strong>Jetpack 啟用中！</strong> 每一個網站都應該連結到該站的管理者身上。

en: Saved successfully
zh: 儲存成功

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh: 你已經分享這篇文章 %s

en: Jetpack now includes Jetpack Comments, which enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site. To activate Jetpack Comments, <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: Jetpack 目前包括 Jetpack 迴響功能，讓你網站的訪客發表迴響時可以使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號。現在就啟用 Jetpack 迴響功能，<a href="%s">%s</a>。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月封存: %s

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: click here
zh: 點擊此處

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度封存: %s

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Posted in %s
zh: 張貼於%s

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: You need to authorize the Jetpack connection between your site and WordPress.com to enable the awesome features.
zh: 你需要授權 Jetpack 與網站間的連結並登入 WordPress.com 來使用這個強大的功能。

en: Form builder
zh: 表單建立器

en: Tagged with %s
zh: 標籤：%s

en: Send to Email Address
zh: 寄到電子郵件位址

en: Facebook Like Box
zh: Facebook 粉絲團

en: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  你必須登入你的 WordPress blog 才能與 Jetpack 進行串接

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Posted by
zh: 發文作者

en: Your Name
zh: 帳號

en: Display a Facebook Like Box to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh: 顯示 Facebook 粉絲團連結到你 Facebook 專頁的訪客群。

en: Return to sender.  Whoops! It looks like you got the wrong Jetpack in the mail; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin to get a new one.
zh: 返回給發件人。哎呀！它看起來像你在郵件的錯誤 Jetpack;停用然後重新得到一個新的Jetpack插件。

en: How does this work?
zh: 它如何運作？

en: Blog Archives
zh: 網誌文章封存

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的Email

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的 <a href="%s">小工具 (widget) 設定</a>中進行檢查。

en: Wrong size.  Hm&#8230; it seems your Jetpack doesn&#8217;t quite fit.  Have you lost weight? Click &#8220;Connect to WordPress.com&#8221; again to get your Jetpack adjusted.
zh: 錯誤的空間大小。嗯......似乎不太適合你的Jetpack。你已經清出一些空間？點擊"連接到WordPress.com" 再次得到你的Jetpack調整。

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %s
zh: 使用 Jetpack 你的網站需要公開訪問：

en: Can I add more fields?
zh: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什麼都沒找到

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh: 文章沒有送出-請確認你的Email位置

en: The Like Box only works with <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=174987089221178">Facebook Pages</a>.
zh: 此粉絲團工具只在此 <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=174987089221178">Facebook 專頁</a>上運作。

en: %s could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: %s 不能運作了！因為它引起了<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>。或許它與一個外掛相衝？

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，但是我們找不到符合你要求的結果。也許搜尋將會有助於找到相關文章。

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh: Email確認失敗,請稍後再試.

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Do you still have the %s plugin installed?
zh: 你仍然安裝了外掛「%s』？

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh: 抱歉，你的網誌無法透過電子郵件分享

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: 模組不能啟用，因為它引發了 <strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong> 。或許是因為與其他外掛造成相衝？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

en: Excerpts
zh: 摘要

en: Show Faces
zh: 顯示大頭貼

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面開啟摘要功能

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面顯示全文

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh: 分享到 Twitter

en: Show Stream
zh: 顯示時間軸

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh: 不需要。然而，如果你想要修改發送給你的反饋意見，或主旨行，那你還是填寫一下吧。如果你不想在這裡做任何改變，反饋意見將會發送給該文章 / 分頁的作者，並且主旨將會是此文章 / 分頁的名稱。

en: Mobile App Promos
zh: 手機 App 促銷活動

en: Show the profile stream for the public profile.
zh: 從公開的檔案中顯示個人檔案

en: Edit this new field
zh: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh: 在手機主題的頁尾對 WordPress 手機 apps 顯示一則促銷活動

en: Show Border
zh: 顯示邊線

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong> Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 有問題</strong> 無法連結 這網站與WordPress.com。這代表著你的網站非公開(有可能是本機位址)

en: Label
zh: 命名

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Click to share on StumbleUpon
zh: 分享到 StumbleUpon

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh: WordPress.com目前有問題，無法啟動你Jetpack。請稍後再試。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Mobile Apps
zh: 手機 Apps

en: Show Wall
zh: 顯示塗鴉牆

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh: Jetpack 無法聯繫 WordPress.com：%s 這通常意味著你虛擬主機上的設定不正確。

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh: 你採用 WordPress 平台

en: Show the wall for a Places page rather than friend activity.
zh: 顯示塗鴉牆上的一個地方頁面，而不是朋友的動態活動。

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong>  Something went wrong that&#8217;s never supposed to happen.  Guess you&#8217;re just lucky: %s
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 有一個小故障 </strong> 如果從來沒出問題代表你非常幸運：%s

en: Checkbox
zh: 複選框

en: We have apps for <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>, <a href="%s">Windows Phone</a>, and <a href="%s">more</a>!
zh: 我們有針對 <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>, <a href="%s">Windows Phone</a>,  所設計的 apps. <a href="%s">這裡還有更多</a>！

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh: 分享到 Reddit

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Try connecting again.
zh: 嘗試再一次連結

en: Drop down
zh: 下拉選單

en: Images:
zh: 圖片：

en: Welcome to <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>!
zh: 歡迎使用 <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>！

en: Radio
zh: 單選框

en: Your WordPress installation is currently being protected with the world&#8217;s best security, backup, and support.
zh: 你的WordPress安裝了目前正在與世界上最好的安全、備份，並提供幫助的保護網站服務。

en: The following new modules have been activated: %l.
zh: 以下新的模組已啟用： %l

en: Text
zh: 文字

[ctx: Visit your _VaultPress_dashboard_.]
en: To check your backups, see any security alerts, or check your VaultPress Vitality, visit your %s.
zh: 檢查你的備份，看不到任何安全警報，或檢查你 VaultPress 的期限，前往你的 %s

en: Link To:
zh: 連結到：

en: The following modules have been updated: %l.
zh: 已更新以下模組：%l

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: VaultPress dashboard
zh: VaultPress 儀錶板

en: Random Order:
zh: 隨機排序：

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can deactivate at any time by clicking Learn More and then Deactivate on the module card.
zh: <strong>%s 啟用！</strong> 你可以再一次的在模組面板上點擊「停用」停止此功能。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: With a monthly subscription, the VaultPress plugin will backup your site&#8217;s content, themes, and plugins in real-time, as well as perform regular security scans for common threats and attacks.
zh: 月付費服務。VaultPress 外掛幫你網站的內容，主題和外掛即時備份，並進行定期的安全掃描，共同防禦外來威脅和攻擊。

en: Style:
zh: 樣式：

en: First option
zh: 第一選項

[ctx: View _Plans_&_Pricing_. (VaultPress)]
en: View %s.
zh: 點擊 %s.

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh: 分享到 LinkedIn

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: <strong>Module settings were saved.</strong>
zh: <strong>模組設定已儲存</strong>

en: Add another option
zh: 新增其他選項

en: Plans & Pricing
zh: 服務 & 報價

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is already connected.</strong>
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 已經連接</strong>

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Gravatar Hovercard
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go.</strong>
zh: <strong>你可以完美的運行，快去使用！</strong>

en: Save this field
zh: 儲存此欄位

en: What&#8217;s a Hovercard?
zh: 什麼是Hovercard？

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 分享到 Facebook

en: Media File
zh: 媒體檔案

en: <strong>You have unlinked your account (%s) from WordPress.com.</strong>
zh: <strong>你尚未鏈結你的 WordPress.com 帳戶(%s).</strong>

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services they use on the web like Twitter, Facebook, or LinkedIn.
zh: Hovercards 的 Gravatar圖像加強與一個人的訊息：姓名，簡介，圖片，他們的聯絡方式，跟在使用Twitter，Facebook或LinkedIn一樣。

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Gravatar Profile
zh: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: Add a new field
zh: 新增一個欄位

en: Hovercards offer a great way to show your internet presence and help people find your own blog.
zh: Hovercards 提供一個呈現方式來表現你在網際網路上的資訊，並幫助人們找到他們的Blog

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: Add this form to my post
zh: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services.
zh: Hovercards 是藉由 Gravatar 圖像 加強一個人的資訊：姓名、個人簡歷、圖片、聯絡信息，及其他服務。

en: Click to print
zh: 點這裡列印

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: Is this site private?
zh: 這是私人網站嗎？

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: To see hovercards, look at any blog post on your blog that has comments. If the commenter has a hovercard associated with their gravatar, mouse over their image and the hovercard will appear. To turn hovercards off, click the Deactivate button above.
zh: 在你的網誌要看到Hovercards。當任何網誌文章有評論時，如果評論者已經新增自己的圖像到自己的Gravatar，滑鼠移到圖像時 Hovercard會出現。要關閉 Hovercards，點擊 "停用"按鈕。

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

en: Enter your email address
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 短碼嵌入

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh: 點這

en: Error loading profile
zh: 載入個人檔案發生錯誤

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

en: What should the subject line be?
zh: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: Shortcodes allow you to easily and safely embed media from other places in your site. With just one simple code, you can tell WordPress to embed YouTube, Flickr, and other media.
zh: 簡碼讓你可以輕鬆地和安全地插入其他地方的媒體在你的網站上。只是一個簡單的代碼，你可以使用 WordPress 插入 YouTube、Flickr和其他媒體。

en: Click to Press This!
zh: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Personal Links
zh: 個人鏈接

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh: 停用 %

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Enter a shortcode directly into the Post/Page editor to embed media. For specific instructions follow the links below.
zh: 直接在文章/分頁頁面上，使用編輯器添加任一媒體的代碼。詳細說明請參照下面的連結。

en: Verified Services
zh: 已驗證的服務

en: Connected to WordPress.com
zh: 已連結 WordPress.com

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) is a kind of code that tells the browser how to render a web page. You may delete these comments and get started with your customizations.
    
    By default, your stylesheet will be loaded after the theme stylesheets, which means that your rules can take precedence and override the theme CSS rules. Just write here what you want to change, you don't need to copy all your theme's stylesheet content.
zh: 歡迎自定 CSS 樣式表！
    
    CSS 樣式表是一種程式碼，它會告訴瀏覽器如何呈現網頁。你可以刪除這些註釋並開始編寫你的自定義 CSS 樣式。
    
    預設情況下，你的樣式表將會先在主題樣式載入前加入，這意味著你的樣式規則將會優先、並覆蓋主題的 CSS 樣式規則。你想做什麼改變只要在此寫入，你不需要複製你主題所有的樣式內容。

en: Available shortcodes are: %l.
zh: 可用的代碼有：%l.

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Disconnect from WordPress.com
zh: 停止 與 WordPress.com 連結

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短網址

en: Click to share on Google+
zh: 點擊分享到 Google+

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: User linked to WordPress.com
zh: 用戶已連結 WordPress.com

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯CSS

en: Instead of typing or copy-pasting long URLs, you can now get a short and simple link to your posts and pages. This uses the super compact wp.me domain name, and gives you a unique URL you can use that will be safe and reliable.
zh: 不用再輸入或複製貼上的長網址，你現在可以得到一個簡短好記的網址連到你的文章和頁面。使用超短的 wp.me 域名，並為你提供了一個唯一的URL，你可以安心的使用它。

en: Click to share
zh: 點擊分享

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Unlink user from WordPress.com
zh: 用戶停止連結到 WordPress.com

en: It&#8217;s perfect for use on Twitter, Facebook, and cell phone text messages where every character counts.
zh: 他可以完美的使用在Twitter、Facebook與手機簡訊上，受限於特定的字數。

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Custom Email Address
zh: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: To use shortlinks, go to any already published post (or publish something new!). A &#8220;Get Shortlink&#8221; button will be visible under the Post title. When you click it, a dialog box will appear with the shortlink and you can copy and paste to Twitter, Facebook or wherever your heart desires.
zh: 要使用短網址，去任何已發表的文章（或發表新的頁面！）。將文章標題下可見 "取得短網址"按鈕。當你點擊它，會出現一個對話框連接，可以複製貼到Twitter，Facebook或其他地方，可滿足你的需求。

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Show Personal Links
zh: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh: 樣式表已儲存。

en: WordPress.com Stats
zh: WordPress.com 統計

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 取消此通知。

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: There are many plugins and services that provide statistics, but data can be overwhelming. WordPress.com Stats makes the most popular metrics easy to understand through a clear and attractive interface.
zh: 有很多的插件和服務，提供統計數據，但數據可以被作假。 WordPress.com統計，最流行的衡量指標，提供一個明確的和有吸引力的的界面使用者容易理解。

en: Remove Service
zh: 移除服務

en: Show Account Links
zh: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: To enable all of the Jetpack features you&#8217;ll need to connect your website to WordPress.com using the button to the right. Once you&#8217;ve made the connection you&#8217;ll activate all the delightful features below.
zh: 為了讓所有的Jetpack功能運作，你需要連接你的網站 與 WordPress.com ，點擊按鈕。一旦你連接你會開啟下面的所有令人愉快的功能。

en: CSS Revisions
zh: CSS 修正

en: You can <a href="%s">view your stats dashboard here</a>.
zh: 你可以 <a href="%s">點擊查看你的網站統計</a>.

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: To enable all of the Jetpack features you&#8217;ll need to link your account here to your WordPress.com account using the button to the right.
zh: 為了讓所有的 Jetpack 功能正常運作，你的帳戶需要與 WordPress.com 進行連結的動作 ，請點擊右側按鈕以便開始連結。

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: Publicize
zh: 宣傳

en: Opens in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

en: Publicize allows you to connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.	 You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog.
zh: 「宣傳」允許你連結你的部落格到各種受歡迎的社交網絡並自動語你的朋友們分享新文章。	 你可以在你的部落格裡只連結你自己或所有註冊會員。

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Edit Your Profile
zh: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh: 對 Jetpack 有任何意見與建議?

en: Publicize allows you to share your posts on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo!, and Linkedin.
zh: 「宣傳」允許你在 Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo! 和 Linkedin 分享你的文章。

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh: 請給我們一個建議或心得，讓我們知道現在做得如何，未來可以改進。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Manage your <a href="%s">Publicize settings</a>.
zh: 管理你的 <a href="%s">「宣傳」設定</a> 。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Take Survey
zh: 意見調查

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh: 更多資訊在使用 「宣傳」功能。

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh: 點擊分享到 Pinterest

en: Image (Jetpack)
zh: 圖像  (Jetpack)

en: Checking email updates status&hellip;
zh: 檢查電子郵件更新狀態&hellip;

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Image URL:
zh: 圖片位址:

[ctx: %s = Unsubscribe link]
en: You are currently subscribed to email updates. %s
zh: 你目前訂閱的電子郵件更新。 %s

en: Keep up with the latest happenings on all your WordPress sites and interact with other WordPress.com users.
zh: 隨時掌握你所有的 WordPress 網站動態和其他 WordPress.com 會員們保持互動。

en: Alternate text:
zh: 替代文字：

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: You can view your notifications in the Toolbar and <a href="%s">on WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 你可以在後台工具欄和 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a> 觀看你所有的通知。

en: Image title:
zh: 圖片標題:

[ctx: %s = Subscribe link]
en: Want to receive updates about Jetpack by email? %s
zh: 使用電子郵件接收 Jetpack 的更新消息？ %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: LaTeX
zh: 「LaTeX」功能

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh: 警告! Multibyte 找不到幫助

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: %s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, etc.
zh: %s 是一個強大的標記語言與編寫複雜的數學公式 功能。

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
zh: 該外掛應可不用它正常運作，但支援 multibyte 使用<a href="%s">若能用</a>。你或許會看到它會與 Tweets 等分享服務發生些小問題.

en: Left
zh: 左

en: You have been subscribed to receive email updates.
zh: 你已經成功訂閱更新消息。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Jetpack combines the power of %s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate in math blogging platforms.
zh: Jetpack 包含的功能 %s  給你在 WordPress 上的一些小功能。

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: You will no longer receive email updates about Jetpack.
zh: 你將不再收到有關 Jetpack 的電子郵件更新。

en: Wow, that sounds nerdy.
zh: WOW!聽起來太棒了(超給力)

en: Available Services
zh: 可用的服務

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh: 一個 <span>Automattic</span> 主公司

en: Use <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> or <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> to include %s in your posts and comments. There are <a href="%s" target="_blank">all sorts of options</a> available.
zh: 使用 <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> 或 <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> 加入 %s 到你的文章或評論。共有這些 <a href="%s" target="_blank">運算式</a> 可以使用。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Image Alignment:
zh: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隱私權保護政策

en: Share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, and a host of other services. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both. Some services have additional options to display smart buttons, such as Twitter, which will update the number of times the post has been shared.
zh: 分享你的文章，與 Twitter，Facebook和其他服務的主機。你可以配置服務，以顯示為圖標，文本，或兩者兼而有之。某些服務有更多的選項，以顯示智能按鈕，如Twitter，這將更新後已共享的次數。

en: Add a new service
zh: 新增一個服務

en: Width:
zh: 寬:

en: Terms of Service
zh: 使用規定

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, StumbleUpon, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包括以下服務的Twitter，Facebook，書籤訂閱，StumbleUpon，PressThis，Digg，LinkedIn，Google +1，印列，和電子郵件。

en: Height:
zh: 高:

en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, StumbleUpon, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包括以下服務的Twitter，Facebook，書籤訂閱，StumbleUpon，PressThis，Digg，LinkedIn，Google +1，印列，和電子郵件。

en: Enabled Services
zh: 啟用服務

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Additionally you can define your own custom services.
zh: 此外，你可以定義自己的自定義服務。

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Configure %s
zh: 設定 %s

en: To configure your sharing settings, go to the Settings &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> menu.
zh: 設定你的分享配置，前往設定 &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> 選單

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Save Stylesheet
zh: 儲存樣式

en: Drag and drop sharing services into the enabled section to have them show up on your site, and drag them into the hidden section to have them hidden behind a button.
zh: 拖放分享到啟用部分服務，將它們顯示在你的網站上，並將其拖動到隱藏的部分，他們會隱藏按鈕。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Show more
zh: 顯示更多

en: Full details can be found on the <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a>. This video also gives a swish run-down of how to use the Sharing feature. Watch it in HD for extra snazz!
zh: 詳細細節都在 <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a> 這影片說明了 swish 如何使用 Sharing ，在snazz上 有高畫質的說明影片。

en: Live Preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼寫和語法

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Download URL:
zh: 下載連結：

en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: The <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> Proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to find your errors and offer smart suggestions.
zh: <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> 提供校對服務，提高你的寫作，通過使用人工智能，找到你的錯誤，並提供智能建議。

en: Button style
zh: 按鈕樣式

en: Item URL:
zh: 項目網址：

en: New
zh: 新功能

en: After the Deadline provides a number of <a href="%s">customization options</a>, which you can edit in your profile.
zh: 在文章發佈後提供了一些校正更改，點擊<a href="%s"> 個人資訊</a>，你可以編輯你的個人資料。

en: Icon + text
zh: 圖示 + 文字

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Widgets Screenshot
zh: 模組截圖

en: Icon only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh: 額外的邊欄小工具

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Coming soon&#8230;
zh: 即將推出 &#8230;

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: The RSS Links Widget
zh: RSS 連結模組

en: Official buttons
zh: 官方按鈕

en: allows you to add links to your blog&#8217;s post and comment RSS feeds in your sidebar. This makes it easy for your readers to stay updated when you post new content or receive new comments.
zh: 可以加入 RSS 連結到你的網站和迴響，在你的側邊欄位上。這很容易讓你的讀者保持更新，當你發表新的內容，或接收新的意見。

en: Sharing label
zh: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh: 連結你的網站 RSS Feeds

en: Open links in
zh: 另開連結在

en: RSS Links (Jetpack)
zh: RSS 連結 (Jetpack)

en: shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more activity to your site. There are also a number of customization options.
zh: 在側邊攔顯示最新的tweets. 這是一個透過簡單的方式來增加網站互動的項目。

en: New window
zh: 另開視窗

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Same window
zh: 同一視窗

en: Posts & Comments
zh: 文章及迴響

en: shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s a great way to let your readers show their support.
zh: 在你的主題側邊攔顯示你的 Facebook 粉絲團。這是提供你的讀者群一個很好的方式來表達他們的支持。

en: Service name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh: Feed(s) 顯示：

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: The Image Widget
zh: 圖像模組

en: Sharing URL
zh: 分享網址

en: Text Link
zh: 文字連結

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: allows you to easily add images to widget areas in your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more visual interest to your site.
zh: 你可以輕易地加入圖像到佈景中。這是一個簡單的方法來增加更多的視覺到你的網站。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: Image Link
zh: 圖片連結

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: Add New
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Icon URL
zh: 圖示網址

en: Text & Image Links
zh: 文字和圖片連結

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: Create Share Button
zh: 建立分享按鈕

en: Image Settings:
zh: 圖片設定：

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh: %s 想存取你網站的 &#8217;s 資料。登入已批准該訪問權。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Image Size:
zh: 圖片大小:

en: Download: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />
zh: 下載：<a href="%s">%s</a><br />

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: This post is password protected.
zh: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Comment cache problem?
zh: 迴響快取問題？

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh: 這個slideshow需要JavaScript。

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Image Color:
zh: 圖片顏色:

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: Subscribe to %s
zh: 訂閱 %s

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Display as:
zh: 顯示為：

en: Each of these widgets has a number of customization options.
zh: 這些部件，每個人都有一個自定義選項的數量。

en: Text List
zh: 文字列表

en: To use the widgets, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag them into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 要使用模組，前往外觀 &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳到側邊欄並設定。

en: Image List
zh: 圖片列表

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: Subsriptions Screenshot
zh: 訂閱截圖

en: Image Grid
zh: 圖片框線

en: Proofreading
zh: 校對

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh: 自動校對內容：

en: Easily allow any visitor to subscribe to all of your posts via email through a widget in your blog&#8217;s sidebar.  Every time you publish a post, WordPress.com will send a notification to all your subscribers.
zh: 讓任何訪客輕易地利用網站的電子信箱訂閱側邊攔，訂閱你的新文章。每次發表後 WordPress.com 將通知所有訂戶。

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh: 沒有可顯示的文章。 <a href="%s">想要更多的流量？</a>

en: a post or page is first published
zh: 第一次文章/分頁的發佈時

en: When leaving comments, your visitors can also subscribe to a post&#8217;s comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh: 留下迴響時，你的訪問者可以訂閱這篇文章的迴響，以持續對話。

en: Twitter Timeline
zh: Twitter 時間軸

en: a post or page is updated
zh: 文章/分頁 更新時

en: Popular Labels
zh: 熱門標籤

en: To use the Subscriptions widget, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag the widget labeled &#8220;Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)&#8221; into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 使用這個訂閱模組，前往外觀  &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳模組『Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)』到側邊欄並設定。

en: English Options
zh: 英文選項

en: You can also make changes to your Subscription settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: 你也可以點擊 <a href="%s">討論設定</a> 頁面的按鈕變更你的 RSS 訂閱設定。

en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推文

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Enhanced Distribution
zh: 加強擴散

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Bias Language
zh: 偏差用語

en: Jetpack will automatically take the great published content from your blog or website and share it instantly with third party services like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh: Jetpack將自動從你的Blog或網站，當發佈好的內容時立即告知搜索引擎等第三方服務，增加你的流量和連結。

en: Width (px):
zh: 寬度 (px)：

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh: 陳詞濫調

en: Height (px):
zh: 高度 (px)：

en: Complex Phrases
zh: 複雜短語

en: Jetpack will allow you to authorize applications and services to securely connect to your blog and allow them to use your content in new ways and offer you new functionality.
zh: Jetpack 將允許你在你的部落格裡授權應用程式和安全連線到服務器，並允許他們採用新的方式使用你的內容並為你提供新功能。

en: Diacritical Marks
zh: 變音符號

en: Developers can use WordPress.com's <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> authentication system and <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> to manage and access your site's content.
zh: 開發者可以使用 WordPress.com 的 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> 認證系統和 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> 來管理並存取你網站的內容。

en: Double Negatives
zh: 雙重否定

en: Add or remove Labels
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: A contact form is a great way to offer your readers the ability to get in touch, without giving out your personal email address.
zh: 聯絡表單是提供給你的讀者語你取得聯繫能力的一種絕佳方式，無需提供你的個人 email 信箱地址。

en: Site Stats
zh: 網誌統計

en: Widget ID:
zh: 模組 ID：

en: Hidden Verbs
zh: 隱藏動詞

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Each contact form can easily be customized to fit your needs. When a user submits your contact form, the feedback will be filtered through <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> (if it is active on your site) to make sure it’s not spam. Any legitimate feedback will then be emailed to you, and added to your feedback management area.
zh: 每一個聯絡表單可以簡單的客製化以滿足你的需求。當訪客發送聯絡表單給你，反饋意見將透過 <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> 垃圾防堵外掛進行過濾（假如你的網站有啟用此外掛）確認該訊息不是垃圾訊息。所有合乎標準的反饋意見將會以 email 的方式寄送給你，並新增到你的反饋意見管理區。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 讀取 &hellip;

en: Jargon
zh: 特殊用語

en: No Labels found
zh: 沒有找到標籤

en: Jetpack Comments Screenshot
zh: Jetpack 迴響功能截圖

en: Your Site Stats work better with Javascript enabled.
zh: 啟用 JavaScript，你網站的統計工作更方便。

en: Passive Voice
zh: 被動語態

en: Jetpack Comments enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site.
zh: Jetpack 迴響功能開啟後，可以讓你的訪客在你的網站中使用他們的 WordPress.com, Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號發表迴響。

en: View Site Stats without Javascript
zh: 沒有 JavaScript的網站統計

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh: 忽略短語

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Jetpack tries to match your site's color scheme automatically, but you can make manual adjustments at the bottom of the <a href='%s'>Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: Jetpack 嘗試自動的符合你網站的顏色樣式，但你可以點擊按鈕在  <a href='%s'>討論設定</a> 頁面中手動調整修正。

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh: 點擊 <a href="%s">網站統計</a> 查看你的統計

en: No Borders
zh: 沒有邊線

en: Redundant Phrases
zh: 冗餘短語

en: Menu Items
zh: 選單項目

en: Gallery Carousel Screenshot
zh: 藝廊輪播截圖

en: Admin bar
zh: 管理者工具欄

en: No Scrollbar
zh: 沒有滾動

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh: 關於這些選項的<a href="%s">更多資訊</a> 。

en: Menu Item
zh: 選單項目

en: Carousel
zh: 輪播

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh: 把48小時內的點擊繪成圖表呈現在管理者工具欄

en: Transparent Background
zh: 透明背景

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Add One Item
zh: 新增一個項目

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries you have embedded in posts or pages will launch a gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh: 輪播，你在文章或分頁中嵌入的任何標準的 WordPress 藝廊，將於迴響與 EXIF 資料數據中啟動一個華麗的全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗。

en: Registered users
zh: 註冊用戶

en: Link Color (hex):
zh: 連結顏色 (hex)：

[ctx: %1$s = http://codex.wordpress.org/Installing_WordPress_in_Your_Language, %2$s = WPLANG]
en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> value is the default proofreading language.
zh: 校對工具支援英語、法語、德語、葡萄牙語和西班牙語。你 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的值是預設的校對語言。

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

en: Border Color (hex):
zh: 邊線顏色 (hex)：

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh: 使用自動檢測語言校對文章和分頁

en: New Menu Item
zh: 新選單項目

en: The Custom CSS editor gives you the ability to add to or replace your theme's CSS, all while supplying syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate feedback on the validity of the CSS you're writing.
zh: 自定義 CSS 編輯器在你撰寫 CSS 樣式時，使你可以新增或更換你使用中的主題 CSS, 同時提供程式碼著色、自動縮排和即時反饋的有效性。

en: Smiley
zh: 笑臉

en: Timeline Theme:
zh: 時間軸佈景主題：

en: Ignored Phrases
zh: 忽略縮寫

en: View Menu Item
zh: 檢視選單項目

en: To use the CSS editor, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Edit CSS</a>.
zh: 要使用 CSS 編輯器，請前往「外觀」 &#8594; <a href="%s">編輯 CSS</a>.

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh: 隱藏統計笑臉圖片。

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜尋選單項目

en: Mobile Theme
zh: 手機版主題

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh: 圖像有助於 <strong> 讓世界變得美好</strong> 但仍然應該工作時隱藏起來。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: There's a good chance that visitors to your site will be using a smartphone, and it's important to provide them with a great reading experience while on the small screen.
zh: 有一個很好的機會，

en: Smiley face
zh: 笑臉

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh: 請務必點擊 "Update Profile" 按鈕，儲存你所做的改變。

en: Jetpack's mobile theme is optimized for small screens. It uses the header image, background, and widgets from your current theme for a great custom look. Post format support is included, so your photos and galleries will look fantastic on a smartphone.
zh: Jetpack 的手機版主題針對小螢幕進行了優化處理。手機版主題使用你目前主題的頁首圖片、背景圖和小工具模組 (widgets) 成為一個絕佳的自定義外觀。包括了文章格式的支援，所以你的相片和藝廊在智慧型手機上看起來棒極了！

en: Report visibility
zh: 報告能見度

en: Spelling
zh: 拼寫

en: Visitors on iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and other mobile devices will automatically see the mobile theme, with the option to view the full site. You can enable or disable the mobile theme by clicking the "Activate" or "Deactive" button above.
zh: 訪客們在 iPhone, Android, Windows 手機和其他行動裝置上將會自動顯示手機版主題，在設定中可以觀看完整網站內容。你可以點擊上面的 "啟用" 或 "停用" 的按鈕來啟用或停用手機版主題。

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Repeated Word
zh: 重複單詞

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 無限滾動

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh: 超過 48 小時的意見。點擊更多的網站統計。

en: Explain...
zh: 解釋 ...

en: Price
zh: 定價

en: When you write great content, all you really want is people to find it, right?
zh: 當你撰寫了一篇好文章，你一定希望人們發現它，對嗎？

en: day
zh: 天

en: Ignore suggestion
zh: 忽略的建議

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: week
zh: 週

en: Ignore always
zh: 忽略總是

en: At this time, your theme, %s, doesn't support Infinite Scroll. Unlike other Jetpack modules, Infinite Scroll needs information from your theme to function properly.
zh: 目前為止，你的佈景主題 %s 不支援無限捲軸。與其他 Jetpack 模組不同，無限捲軸需要從您的佈景主題擷取資訊才能正常運作。

en: month
zh: 月

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: UP
zh: 向上

en: Until your theme supports Infinite Scroll, you won't be able to activate this module.
zh: 除非你的佈景主題支持「無限捲軸」，否則你不能啟動這個模組。

en: the past day
zh: 過去的一天

en: Blog URL:
zh: 網誌URL：

en: Edit Selection...
zh: 編輯選擇...

en: There is an update available for your theme. You may wish to check if this update adds Infinite Scroll support by visiting the <a href="%s">WordPress Updates</a> page.
zh: 你的佈景主題有可用的更新，你可能會想造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 更新</a> 頁面以檢查該更新是否支援無限捲軸。

en: the past week
zh: 上星期

en: proofread
zh: 校對

en: DOWN
zh: 向下

en: Post by Email
zh: 透過Email發表

en: the past month
zh: 上個月

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh: 文章顯示數量：

en: edit text
zh: 編輯文字

en: Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
zh: 「電子郵件發表」是一種讓你透過傳送電子郵件在部落格上發表文章的方式，任何電子郵件應用程式都能傳送電子郵件，讓你更快及更輕易地從手機等裝置上發表文章。

en: the past quarter
zh: 過去一季

en: Show Featured Image:
zh: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Proofread Writing
zh: 校對寫作

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: Manage your Post By Email address from your <a href="%s">profile settings</a>.
zh: 自<a href="%s">個人檔案</a>管理利用電子郵件發表文章 。

en: the past year
zh: 去年

en: Show Excerpts:
zh: 顯示摘要：

en: No writing errors were found.
zh: 找不到任何錯誤

en: More information on sending emails, attachments, and customizing your posts.
zh: 關於傳送電子郵件、附件和客製化的文章資訊。

en: Chart stats by
zh: 圖表統計由

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh: 校對服務出了一點問題，在一分鐘內再次嘗試。

en: Show top posts over
zh: 顯示熱門文章

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh: 校對服務出了一個錯誤。

en: Show top search terms over
zh: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Replace selection with:
zh: 替換選擇：

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh: %1$s %2$s 點擊

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要發佈？
    
    按OK發佈文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部
